If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

Surfside (305) 865-2281
Urgent Care After Hours (786) 282-5557

google review

Reviews

5 stars

Del L.
10/23/2019

I have been coming to Dr. Curson's office for over 15 years and if you want a 5 star treatment, he is the Dr. you should see.

 

5 stars

Glen T.
08/21/2019

I’ve been seeing Dr. Curson for a while to treat a variety of foot issues. Most recently, I had a nail fungus problem that he took care of with a 3-dose pill treatment and laser. All cured!

 

5 stars

Ross P.
06/05/2019

Dr. Curson and his staff are absolutely fantastic. Everyone is friendly and upbeat. Treatments were quick and very effective. I highly recommend them. P. S. Iliana is wonderful

 

5 stars

Holly L.
04/12/2019

Dr. Curson is a phenomenal Podiatrist; he loves his profession and it shows in his manner and work ethics. He is compassionate, knowledgable, professional, experienced- doesn't waste time in analyzing and remediating the "pain" or diagnosis with a 100% accuracy. Everyone one of his Office Staff is efficient, caring, helpful, and pleasant (at all times). The quickly solve problems. I can honestly attest that I really look forward to my appointments with Dr. Curson!!!

 

5 stars

Michael E.
04/10/2019

Amazing. I had 2 issues, pain in my foot from stepping on an object that seemed to be lodged in there somewhere, AND, terrible nail fungus from years and years of cycling and running. Dr. Curson dislodged the object in my foot and treated the nail fungus with a special laser. After the first treatment it was more that 50% better, i can't wait for the 2nd one, I can feel the difference in my nails. Fantastic office and staff and doctor... go see him!

 

5 stars

Carlos M.
03/06/2019

Dr. Curson is an excellent doctor, and his staff is very professional and caring

 

5 stars

Sharon L.
01/21/2019

I had a broken toe, and I was in SO much pain, I could barley walk.. I heard through several people that Dr. Curson is the number one podiatrist in Surfside, I decided to give him a try and I’ve never felt better! The office staff is amazing! Beautiful office! Great location! Not to mention Dr. Curson is a wonderful, caring, patient doctor!

 

5 stars

Rebeca K.
01/21/2019

Rebeca Kaz 1 review · 4 photos 3 days ago I had a lot of unsightly and annoying spider veins on my legs, and hated wearing shorts. I always ended up wearing leggings even on hot days and when exercising. After 4 sessions at Dr. Curson's office using scelerotherapy, my legs look so much better. better then I expected even! Nice staff, really nice office, and my legs look awesome. So happy, heading to the beach.

 

5 stars

Patsy G.
11/19/2018

My name is Pat and I have been a patient of Dr. Curson's for over 20 years. Even though I moved two hours north, I still make appointments in the office when I am in town visiting. I have had many issues with both of my feet and can say with confidence that I would not be walking, if I had not found Dr. Curson. He fixed all my issues and I still trust him to this day. I have no desire to look for another podiatrist. His staff is wonderful and I highly recommend Dr. Curson!

 

5 stars

Federico O.
10/31/2018

Great doctor, he told me that in 3 weeks of tratment 3 times a week I was going to be able to run again and it happened, he mantained the word, very rare in Miami.

 

Connect with us

our recent articles